Team

Christian Lorenz

Managing Director

Lorenz Christian, DI

E: office@lorenz-consult.at

Gerald Dabernig

Managing Director

Dabernig Gerald, DI

E: gerald.dabernig@lorenz-consult.at

Managing Director

Lorenz Werner, DI

E: office@lorenz-consult.at

Construction Management

Markus Masser

Team Leader

Project Management, Site Supervision

Masser Markus, DI (FH)

P: +43 664 84 05 245
E: markus.masser@lorenz-consult.at

Structural Engineering

Angelika Kogler

Team Leader

Structural Engineering

Kogler Angelika, DI

P: +43 316 8018-22
E: angelika.kogler@lorenz-consult.at

Statics

Gerald Dabernig

Team Leader

Statics
(Partner Lorenz Consult)

Dabernig Gerald, DI

P: +43 316 8018-16 / +43 664 88 72 57 68
E: gerald.dabernig@lorenz-consult.at

Construction

Franz Posch

Team Leader

Construction

Posch Franz

P: +43 316 8018-34
E: franz.posch@lorenz-consult.at

Building Services

Georg Dallasera

Team Leader

Building Services

Dallasera Georg, Ing.

P: +43 316 8018-51 / +43 664 92 12 650
E: georg.dallasera@lorenz-consult.at

Administration

Natascha Wittmann

Team Leader

Office Vienna

Wittmann Natascha

P: +43 664 10 50 097
E: sek.wien@lorenz-consult.at